old rock สเปรย์ลดสิว
Unfresh chilli collection

Talk About Women


 Announcing the winner of the 2018 Gold Glove...the first five awards

The Gold Glove, presented to the top defender, has been announced.

Baseball equipment maker Rolls announced the winner of the 2018 Gold Glove through ESPN on Tuesday (Korea Time).

As a result, five national league players and six American league players have changed their faces compared to last year. In the National League, pitchers Jack Graneke, second baseman DJ Lemayu, third baseman Nolan Arena, middle-class pitcher Ender Inaciate, all received new players. The American League is also a new face except shortstop Andrelton Simmons, left-winger Alex Gordon and right-winger Mookie Betts.
A total of five players were honored with the first gold gloves. First baseman Matt Olsen, third baseman Matt Chapman, middleman Jackie Bradley Jr., shortstop Nick Ahmed and left-winger Cori Dickerson.

By team, the Boston Red Sox, the winner of the World Series, produced the most three players. Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics, Arizona Diamondbacks, Colorado Rockies, Atlanta Braves, and Houston Astros, Los Angeles Cupers, and St. Louis Cardinals.

The Gold Glove will determine the winner스포츠토토사이트 by adding the coaching staff vote and the U.S. Baseball Organization's defense index. A total of 18 players in positions in both leagues are awarded.

  |  Post by : kissmarclovers8

คุณยังไม่ได้ทำการ Login ไม่สามารถโพสกระทู้ได้ค่ะ
กรุณา Login ให้เรียบร้อย





* indicates required